healthcarehasem.blogg.se

Dx7 patches for dexed
Dx7 patches for dexed




dx7 patches for dexed

Yeah, memory was a respectful word at those times - there was no Cubase at all - and everybody must have theĪbility to "play" with his hands - not with the mouse. Who knows, how many parameters are part of a sound of the DX7, knows how much work this must have been.

dx7 patches for dexed

Them down per hand in those data-sheets (copied from the manual) or in/on colleq-blocks. In the User-bank of the DX7 only 32 patches could be saved. But I´ve made them in 1991-1993Īnd without the lack of a PC. Before I´ve sold the DX with a broken heart, I had to save all the sounds in sysex. Quote:In the next three years, I´ve patched more than 1.500 sounds (most started with the "sound-init" patch) I still have that same TX802 sitting right here in a rack. I actually tried to learn programming it, but that was just too time-consuming with all that was going on, so I stuck to collecting presets.

#Dx7 patches for dexed tv#

That was back in 1987 when I used it on TV soundtracks I was working on at that time. Synthesizer.Hey Kujaschi, that's a great story For me too it was the TX802 that got to be my first "right" synth. (09-11-2016, 10:21 AM)Kujaschi link Wrote:Does everbody knows, what he have done in november, 1991?įor me, it was the date of my entry in soundprogramming - in a more spontaneous action.Īfter my CEI Prestige Organ and a Crumar Multiman S (Orchestrator), the Yamaha DX7 was my first "right"






Dx7 patches for dexed